Grease

Event Name:Grease
School Edition
Date(s):Original Date: Thu 2 April Resceduled Date: Thurs 1st Oct
Original Date: Fri 3 Apr Rescheduled Date: Fri 2nd Oct
Original Date: Sat 4 April Rescheduled Date: Sat 3rd Oct
Presenter:TCK Youth Events
Presenter contact:Susie Ryrie / Peter Dowler
Event Build contact:Jarrod
Venue:Studio
Venue Mode:Reserved Seating 
Sales Mode:Public - Sales via website and box office
Start time(s):3pm - Thu, Fri and Sat
7pm - Thu, Fri and Sat
Running Time:Running time is 110 minutes
Interval Y/N?:TBC
Pre-sale applies to:Presenter database
Bunjil Place eNews subscriber database
Pre-sale deep link:Yes - pre-sale has taken place
GP On-sale Date:Friday, 21 February 2020
GP On sale Time:4pm
Ticket Prices:Adult $35
Conc $28 (pensioner, senior, student FT
Family $120 (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Ticket Limit:No
Booking Links:https://www.bunjilplace.com.au/grease
Warnings/Special FX:None
Event Info:Its got groove, its got meaning and its coming to our Studio. Re-live hits like "You're the one that I Want", "Hopelessly Devoted to You" and "Greased Lightening" as Casey's best local youth talent re-imagine a classic!
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
Thursday, October 1
3:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
Thursday, October 1
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
Friday, October 2
3:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
Friday, October 2
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
Saturday, October 3
3:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
Saturday, October 3
7:00 PM

More Info

  • TCK Youth Events Inc.