Search Results

Searching for: ""

37 shows found
Wednesday Night Workshop: Smartphone Photography
15/04/2020 7:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Apr 15
7:00 PM
Boon Wurrung and Wurundjeri Meeting Rooms
Last tickets
Stephen K Amos - Everyman
18/04/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Gallery Workshop: Life Drawing
28/04/2020 To 24/11/2020
Next event
Tue, Apr 28
7:00 PM
Boon Wurrung and Wurundjeri Meeting Rooms
Enough tickets
See 8 more events
***NFS***Grace Under Pressure
29/04/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, Apr 29
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Backbone
5/05/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, May 5
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
The 91-Storey Treehouse
7/05/2020
Next event
Thu, May 7
12:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
***NFS***Surmayee Shaam 2020
10/05/2020 5:00 PM
Next event
Sun, May 10
5:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
DMT 2020 Season 1
22/05/2020 To 26/06/2020
Next event
Fri, May 22
10:30 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Crime & Punishment
27/06/2020 6:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Jun 27
6:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Junkyard Beats - THE BOX SHOW
1/07/2020
Next event
Wed, Jul 1
11:30 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Shake Rattle 'N' Roll
4/07/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Jul 4
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Spike by Little Wing Puppets
8/07/2020
Next event
Wed, Jul 8
10:30 AM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Melbourne Chamber Orchestra: Vivaldi's Four Seasons
23/07/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Jul 23
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
We're Going to Graceland - Wendy Matthews & Grace Knight
24/07/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Jul 24
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Opera Australia: Carmen
28/07/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Jul 28
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Broadway - A Junior Dance Showcase Spectacular
2/08/2020
Next event
Sun, Aug 2
4:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Edward The Emu
12/08/2020 To 13/08/2020
Next event
Wed, Aug 12
6:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Bach by Candlelight
20/08/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Aug 20
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
The Piano Men - September 2020
4/09/2020 7:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Sep 4
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Encounter the Orchestra, Melbourne Chamber Orchestra
8/09/2020
Next event
Tue, Sep 8
10:00 AM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!
11/09/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Sep 11
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
Julia Morris - I'm Not Even Joking
19/09/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Sep 19
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Magic Beach
23/09/2020 To 24/09/2020
Next event
Wed, Sep 23
6:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Grease
1/10/2020 To 3/10/2020
Next event
Thu, Oct 1
3:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
Gypsies in Concert 50th Anniversary Big Bash
2/10/2020 7:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Oct 2
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Leaving Jackson
3/10/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Oct 3
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Victorian State Ballet: The Little Mermaid
9/10/2020 To 11/10/2020
Next event
Fri, Oct 9
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Spirit of the Dance
16/10/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Oct 16
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
BLUE - The Songs of Joni Mitchell
16/10/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Oct 16
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
BJORN AGAIN Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again!
24/10/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Oct 24
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Urzila Carlson - Token African
30/10/2020 To 1/11/2020
Next event
Fri, Oct 30
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
See 3 more events
QUEEN FOREVER Queenology Tour 2020
6/11/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Nov 6
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Joel Creasey - Messy Bitch
13/11/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Nov 13
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Coal Miner's Daughter
20/12/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Sun, Dec 20
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Archie Roach AM: Tell Me Why
22/04/2021 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Apr 22
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
The Merger
19/05/2021 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, May 19
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
Test Event Only
31/12/2022 4:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Dec 31
4:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Plenty of tickets