Search Results

Searching for: ""

36 shows found
Quiet Hour at Bunjil Place Gallery/Library
18/01/2020 9:00 AM
Next event
Sat, Jan 18
9:00 AM
Bunjil Place Gallery
Enough tickets
Lights... Camera... Music!
18/01/2020 To 19/01/2020
Next event
Sat, Jan 18
2:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
2020 Child Youth and Family Professional and Personal Development
28/01/2020 8:30 AM
Next event
Tue, Jan 28
8:30 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Les Divas: An all-male revue
31/01/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Jan 31
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Puppetry of the Penis
7/02/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Feb 7
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Ron Vincent Sings Cat Stevens
8/02/2020 8:15 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 8
8:15 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
Wednesday Night Workshop: Brass and Copper Wall Hanging
12/02/2020 To 19/02/2020
Next event
Wed, Feb 12
7:00 PM
Boon Wurrung and Wurundjeri Meeting Rooms
Sold out
See 2 more events
DMT 2020 Season 1
14/02/2020 To 26/06/2020
Next event
Fri, Feb 14
10:30 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
See 5 more events
End of the Line
15/02/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 15
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Raise The Barre
16/02/2020 5:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Feb 16
5:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Last tickets
Ross Noble - Humournoid
21/02/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Feb 21
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
Marians Thaala
8/03/2020 5:30 PM
Next event
Sun, Mar 8
5:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Aurora by Circus Oz
13/03/2020 To 14/03/2020
Next event
Fri, Mar 13
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
The Gruffalo's Child
19/03/2020 To 20/03/2020
Next event
Thu, Mar 19
6:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!
20/03/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Mar 20
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Sold out
Alexander Boyd in Concert
22/03/2020 2:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Mar 22
2:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
The Choir of Man
22/03/2020 5:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Mar 22
5:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Beauty and the Beast (Victorian State Ballet)
28/03/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Mar 28
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
The Piano Men - March 2020
29/03/2020 7:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Mar 29
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Joel Creasey - Messy Bitch
2/04/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Thu, Apr 2
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Splash Test Dummies
3/04/2020 To 4/04/2020
Next event
Fri, Apr 3
2:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Archie Roach AM: Tell Me Why
17/04/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Apr 17
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Stephen K Amos - Everyman
18/04/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
PLAYLIST
24/04/2020 To 27/04/2020
Next event
Fri, Apr 24
11:00 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Leaving Jackson
2/05/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, May 2
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
The 91-Storey Treehouse
7/05/2020
Next event
Thu, May 7
12:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Spirit of the Dance
8/05/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, May 8
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Urzila Carlson - Token African
15/05/2020 To 17/05/2020
Next event
Fri, May 15
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
See 3 more events
SLAP, BANG, KISS
26/05/2020 To 27/05/2020
Next event
Tue, May 26
10:30 AM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
Water Water Everywhere
28/05/2020
Next event
Thu, May 28
10:00 AM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
World of Musicals
29/05/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, May 29
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Edward The Emu
12/08/2020 To 13/08/2020
Next event
Wed, Aug 12
6:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Encounter the Orchestra, Melbourne Chamber Orchestra
8/09/2020
Next event
Tue, Sep 8
10:00 AM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Julia Morris - I'm Not Even Joking
19/09/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Sep 19
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Magic Beach
23/09/2020 To 24/09/2020
Next event
Wed, Sep 23
6:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Test Event Only
31/12/2022 4:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Dec 31
4:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Plenty of tickets