Search Results

Searching for: ""

43 shows found
Spot
19/11/2019 To 20/11/2019
Next event
Tue, Nov 19
6:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
An Evening with Judy Nunn
21/11/2019 7:00 PM
Next event
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Function Centre
Enough tickets
Ganga Crossings
21/11/2019 7:00 PM
Next event
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour
21/11/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Nov 21
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
In Session Studios End of Year Student Showcase 2019
22/11/2019 6:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Nov 22
6:30 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Last tickets
Crew Registration: Fired Up! 2019
23/11/2019 12:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 23
12:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Fired Up! Hip Hop Tournament 2019
23/11/2019 4:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 23
4:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Help Is On Its Way
24/11/2019 3:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Nov 24
3:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Bunjil Place 2020 Education Program Launch
26/11/2019 5:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Nov 26
5:30 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
COSENTINO LIVE
26/11/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Nov 26
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Sold out
Wednesday Night Workshop: Life Drawing
27/11/2019 7:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Nov 27
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Gallery
Sold out
2019 Hallam Senior College Year 12 Graduation
28/11/2019 6:00 PM
Next event
Thu, Nov 28
6:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Kambrya College 2019 Valedictory Evening
29/11/2019 7:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Nov 29
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Christmas Wreath Creations
30/11/2019 10:30 AM
Next event
Sat, Nov 30
10:30 AM
Bunjil Place Library
Sold out
ACPA 2019 End Of Year Concert - Make My Holiday
1/12/2019
Next event
Sun, Dec 1
10:00 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
St Peter's College 2019 Presentation Evening
3/12/2019 7:00 PM
Next event
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Musical Minds Studio - Rising Stars 2019
5/12/2019
Next event
Thu, Dec 5
4:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Jimeoin
6/12/2019 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
CindeRAD - Reflections Academy of Dance Showcase 2019
7/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Dec 7
10:00 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Lind-Elle School of Dance Annual Concert 2019
8/12/2019
Next event
Sun, Dec 8
9:30 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
See 2 more events
Strathaird Primary School 2019 Grade Six Graduation
11/12/2019 6:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Dec 11
6:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Upstage Dance and Cheer 2019
12/12/2019 To 13/12/2019
Next event
Thu, Dec 12
6:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
DMT 2019 Season 2
13/12/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 13
10:30 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Karlie Grace Dancers' End of Year Showcase 2019
14/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Dec 14
11:30 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Dance Project - End of Year Performance 2019
15/12/2019
Next event
Sun, Dec 15
11:00 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
NAGHMA Live in Concert
21/12/2019 7:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Debra Byrne & Dion Hirini
10/01/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Jan 10
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Plenty of tickets
Operation Ouch Live!
14/01/2020 To 15/01/2020
Next event
Tue, Jan 14
1:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
See 3 more events
Lights... Camera... Music!
17/01/2020 To 19/01/2020
Next event
Fri, Jan 17
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
Les Divas: An all-male revue
31/01/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Jan 31
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Puppetry of the Penis
7/02/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Feb 7
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Ron Vincent Sings Cat Stevens
8/02/2020 8:15 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 8
8:15 PM
Bunjil Place Studio
Enough tickets
DMT 2020 Season 1
14/02/2020 To 26/06/2020
Next event
Fri, Feb 14
10:30 AM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 5 more events
End of the Line
15/02/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Feb 15
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Ross Noble - Humournoid
21/02/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Feb 21
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Last tickets
Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!
20/03/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Mar 20
8:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Soon on sale
The Choir of Man
22/03/2020 5:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Mar 22
5:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Beauty and the Beast (Victorian State Ballet)
28/03/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Mar 28
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
The Piano Men - March 2020
29/03/2020 7:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Mar 29
7:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Leaving Jackson
2/05/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, May 2
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Spirit of the Dance
8/05/2020 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, May 8
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
Urzila Carlson - Token African
15/05/2020 To 16/05/2020
Next event
Fri, May 15
7:30 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Test Event Only
31/12/2022 4:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Dec 31
4:00 PM
Bunjil Place Theatre
Plenty of tickets